Fantasy (Teen)

BLOG TOUR: Mayhem by Estelle Laure

I am so excited to share with you the new release Mayhem by Estelle Laure. This is perfect for fans of The Lost Boys, and readers who like mystery and fantasy! TW: rape, domestic abuse, sexual harassment and assault, violence This book deals with many heavy themes, and the author has actually written a lovely message addressing some of that difficult content.…

Continue Reading