Fantasy (Teen)

BLOG TOUR: Mayhem by Estelle Laure

I am so excited to share with you the new release Mayhem by Estelle Laure. This is perfect for fans of The Lost Boys, and readers who like mystery and fantasy! TW: rape, domestic abuse, sexual harassment and assault, violence This book deals with many heavy themes, and the author has actually written a lovely message addressing some of that difficult content.…

Continue Reading

Fantasy (Teen)

Review: Cinderella Is Dead by Kalynn Bayron

Cinderella Is Dead has been one of my most anticipated novels of the summer. With its retelling of a classic tale and the inclusion of Ownvoice representation, I knew I didn’t want to miss out! I read this as a buddy read with the lovely Nora over at Rating My Reads! My Review: Bland Retelling No one was more disappointed…

Continue Reading